Selected Publications

"Enhancing Virtual Reality Systems with Smart Wearable Devices"
"Do Human Cognitive Differences in Information Processing Affect Preference and Performance of CAPTCHA?"

View Paper's Abstract

"Performance Vs. Freshness in Web Database Applications"

View Paper's Abstract

"Optimized Query Routing Trees for Wireless Sensor Networks"

View Paper's Abstract

Latest Publication

"Effects of human cognitive differences on interaction and visual behavior in graphical user authentication"

View Paper's Abstract

 

People

Faculty


Prof. George Samaras

Director

Email: cssamara@cs.ucy.ac.cy

Personal Web-site



Research Associates


Dr. Dimosthenis Georgiadis

Email: dimosg@gmail.com

Personal Web-site


Dr. Christophoros Panagiotou

Email: cs95gp1@cs.ucy.ac.cy


Marios Belk

Email: belk@cs.ucy.ac.cy

Personal Web-site


Dr. Andreas Pamporis


Dr. Christophoros Christophorou

Email: christophoros@cs.ucy.ac.cy



Affiliated Faculty


Dr. Panayiotis Andreou

Email: panic@cs.ucy.ac.cy

Personal Web-site


Dr. Panagiotis Germanakos

Email: pgerman@cs.ucy.ac.cy

Personal Web-site


Dr. Evaggelia Pitoura

Email: pitoura@cs.uoi.gr

Personal Web-site


Dr. Constantinos Mourlas

Email: mourlas@media.uoa.gr

Personal Web-site


Dr. Christos Fidas

Email: fidas@upatras.gr

Personal Web-site


Dr. Stathes Hadjiefthymiades

Email: shadj@di.uoa.gr

Personal Web-site


Dr. George Spanoudes

Email: spanoud@ucy.ac.cy


Dr. Andreas Constantinides

Email: akonstan@cs.ucy.ac.cy

Visit Website


Dr. Eleni Christodoulou

Email: cseleni@citard-serv.com



Faculty Collaborators


Dr. Demetris Zeinalipour

Email: dzeina@cs.ucy.ac.cy

Personal Web-site
Data Management in Systems and Networks


Dr. Andreas Pitsillides

Email: cspitsil@cs.ucy.ac.cy

Personal Web-site
Computer Networks


Dr. Antonis Kakas

Email: antonis@cs.ucy.ac.cy

Personal Web-site
Computational Logic, Machine Learning


Dr. Paraskevas Evripidou

Email: skevos@cs.ucy.ac.cy

Personal Web-site
Ubiquitous and Pervasive computing


Dr. George Pallis

Email: gpallis@cs.ucy.ac.cy

Personal Web-site
LINC Lab Web-site
Cloud Computing, Internet Computing, Information Retrieval



Project Collaborators


Dr. Stavros Asimakopoulos

Email: sasimako@media.uoa.gr


Zacharias Lekkas

Email: zlekkas@gmail.com



B.Sc. and M.Sc. Students


George Antoniou

Email: ganton09@cs.ucy.ac.cy


George Kakoullis

Email: geo_kakoullis@hotmail.com



Alumni


Argyris Constantinides

Email: argyris.co@gmail.com

Personal Web-site


Andreas Hadjidemetris

Email: hadjidemetris@gmail.com


Constantinos Herodotou

Email: herodotou_c@hotmail.com


Marios Constantinides

Email: co.marios@gmail.com


Andreas Lympouras

Email: ant89@live.com


George Constantinou


Anna Sialarou

Email: annashial@gmail.com


Kyriakos Georgiou


Georgia Cleanthous


Andreas Pitsillides


Marios Papas


Martha Vassiliadou